top of page

How can I curse someone God has not cursed?

How can I curse someone God has not cursed? How can I denounce someone The Lord has not denounced? Numbers 23:8

Jesus said, "How often I wanted to gather you together as a hen gathers her chicks under her wings, yet you were not willing." Matthew 23:37

There is a hedge and protection sustained in Christ Jesus that is known only to those who are blessed and protected by Him, denounced and cursed without effect by others. This favor can't be bought or produced, it is His gift to those who take Him at His word. Some of these are in the Bible, many are not because His Book is still being written...smile, you are in His spotlight as you step into the shadow of His wings! Malachi 3:16-18, Hebrews 11:39-40


Ken Carroll

I am a Christian man following the Great Commission.

Christian
Focus Fixers
Christian
Focus Fixers
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Then the eleven disciples went to Galilee, to the mountain where Jesus had told them to go.  When they saw him, they worshiped him; but some doubted.  Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me.  Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,  and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”   Matthew 28:16-20

bottom of page