top of page

The Spring

Indeed God is my salvation, I will trust Him and not be afraid, for Yahweh, The Lord is my strength and my song. He has become my salvation. You will joyfully draw water from the springs of salvation on that day.

Isaiah 12:2-3

Good news from a distant land is like cold water to a parched throat. A righteous person who yields to the wicked is like a muddied spring or a polluted well.

Proverbs 25:25-26

Furthermore, The Eternal One of Israel does not lie or change His mind, for He is not a man who should change His mind.

1 Samuel 15:29

How unwise and slow you are to believe in your hearts all that the prophets have spoken.

Luke 24:25

Therefore everyone who hears these words of mine and acts on them will be like a sensible man who built his house on the rock. The rain fell, the rivers rose, and the winds blew and pounded that house. Yet it didn't collapse, because its foundation was on the rock.

Matthew 7:24-25

Those who cling to worthless idols forsake faithful love, but as for me, I will sacrifice to You with a voice of thanksgiving. I will fulfill what I have vowed. Salvation is from The Lord.

Jonah 2:8-9

I am amazed, saddened and horrified by the multitudes of people who refuse to come to The Savior because they have been duped by listening to and following others in deference to Him. To leave and turn your back on Him is to forsake their ONLY hope, unpolluted, cold water, faithful love, changeless promise, trustworthy prophecies, sure foundation, and best friend.


Ken Carroll

I am a Christian man following the Great Commission.

Christian
Focus Fixers
Christian
Focus Fixers
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Then the eleven disciples went to Galilee, to the mountain where Jesus had told them to go.  When they saw him, they worshiped him; but some doubted.  Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me.  Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,  and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”   Matthew 28:16-20

bottom of page