top of page

A Face to Face Like No Other

The Lord spoke with Moses face to face, just as a man speaks with his friend.

Exodus 33:11

Do not fear, for I am with you... I will hold on to you with My righteous right hand... For I, The Lord your God will hold your right hand and say to you: Do not fear, I will help you.

Isaiah 41:10, 13

So, departing quickly from the tomb with fear and great joy, they ran to tell His disciples the news. Just then Jesus met them and said, "Good morning!"

Matthew 28:9

She turned around and saw Jesus standing there yet not knowing it was Him. "Woman", Jesus said to her, "Why are you crying? Who are you looking for?" Supposing that He was the gardener, she replied, "Sir, if you've moved Him, tell me where and I will come and take Him away. Jesus said to her, "Mary." Turning around, she said to Him in Hebrew, "Rabbouni!" Which means "teacher." "Don't cling to Me." Jesus told her.

John 20:15-18

We are told that our Father wants us to both know and understand Him. If we like Mary do not recognize Him visually, then it is imperative that we know His voice. Ask Him for both today, to be able to see Him and recognize His voice. If you dare, ask Him for a face to face like no other. Since we know He will give us The Kingdom, this is a request no real father would refuse... especially our Father.

Jeremiah 9:23-24, Luke 12:32

"When we are called Home to our Savior, we leave behind all we have and we take with us all that we are."

Chapel of the air Radio


Ken Carroll

I am a Christian man following the Great Commission.

Christian
Focus Fixers
Christian
Focus Fixers
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Then the eleven disciples went to Galilee, to the mountain where Jesus had told them to go.  When they saw him, they worshiped him; but some doubted.  Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me.  Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,  and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”   Matthew 28:16-20

bottom of page