top of page

The Premium is on you

When The Lord saw that man's wickedness was widespread on the earth and that every scheme of their mind thought of was evil all the time, The Lord regretted that He had made man on the earth.

Genesis 6:5-6

You are the salt of the earth, but if the salt should lose its taste it is good for nothing...You are the Light of the world...in the same way let your light shine before men that they may see your good works and give glory to your Father in heaven.

Matthew 5:1pAGE3-16

So I can choose to either be the blessing God called and created me to be or I can be a loser, grieving and disappointing Him...I've done plenty of the second part on my own already, now I do it right by asking for by asking for and depending on His help in everything I do. He has put His premium on each and every believer, You and I by The Savior's own description are The Salt of the earth and the Light of the world or we are nothing if we rule against our Savior.

Psalm 55:20, John 15:5

"We cannot always carry everything on our own, if we try we will drop things and fail. We must ask for God's help to carry our burden's."

Karen, American Missionary in Rwanda, Africa. The HEART and THE FIST. Page 82


Ken Carroll

I am a Christian man following the Great Commission.

Christian
Focus Fixers
Christian
Focus Fixers
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Then the eleven disciples went to Galilee, to the mountain where Jesus had told them to go.  When they saw him, they worshiped him; but some doubted.  Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me.  Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,  and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”   Matthew 28:16-20

bottom of page